LOCAL EVENTS

CBRM Mayor & Council Contact Information

Mayor

Cecil Clarke

mayor@cbrm.ns.ca

District 1

Clarence Prince

cprince@cbrm.ns.ca

District 2

Earlene MacMullin

edmacmullin@cbrm.ns.ca

District 3

Esmond Marshall

epmarshall@cbrm.ns.ca

District 4

Steve Gillespie

sdgillespie@cbrm.ns.ca

District 5

Eldon MacDonald

emacdonald@cbrm.ns.ca

District 6

Ray Paruch

frparuch@cbrm.ns.ca

District 7

Ivan Doncaster

idoncaster@cbrm.ns.ca

District 8

Amanda McDougall

ammcdougall@cbrm.ns.ca

District 9

George MacDonald

gmmacdonald@cbrm.ns.ca

District 10

Darren Bruckschwaiger

drbruckschwaiger@cbrm.ns.ca

District 11

Kendra Coombes

kccoombes@cbrm.ns.ca

District 12

Jim MacLeod

jmacleod@cbrm.ns.ca

Posted by on goCapeBreton.com where you can find and share everything about your local community.


99

0

This post does not allow comments.
Depth
seek-warrow-w
  • 1
arrow-eseek-eNo items to display
Post your own content for
free on this website!
Post your own content for
free on this website!
Show Me How
View all the LATEST
and HOTTEST posts
View

Share this comment by copying the direct link.

  • Our
    Sponsors

Using this website is subject to the Terms of Use that contain binding contractual terms.