• LOCAL EVENTS Browse the Cape Breton EVENTS calendar View Events
  • POST YOUR NEWS Post your own content for free on this website! Show me how
  • CONTESTS Like our Facebook PAGE to follow our many contests for free food, tickets, gifts, and more!
  • JOBS Check out our JOB listings
  • OBITUARIES Find the latest Obituaries on goCapeBreton.com
  • COUPONS Promote your business with FREE ONLINE COUPONS
  • SIGN UP Sign up for FREE MEMBERSHIP and share your news, events, & information.

County of Victoria Council Contact Information

District #1

Paul MacNeil

3380 Hwy223
Jamesville, NS, B2C 1E5
Phone: (902)725-2025(h)
Phone: (902)295-8477(c)
Fax: (902)725-1228

District #2

Perla MacLeod

P.O. Box 407, Baddeck, NS, B0E1B0
Phone: (902) 295- 2307
Cell: (902) 295-0229

District #3

Bruce J. Morrison, Warden

P.O. Box 323
Baddeck, N.S., B0E 1B0
Phone: (902) 295-3030(h)
Phone: (902) 565-8229 (c) 
Fax: (902) 295-1311
e-mail: bruce.morrison@countyvictoria.ns.ca

District #4

Merrill MacInnis

43887 Cabot Trail
R.R. #1 Englishtown, NS, B0C 1H0
Phone: (902) 929-2309(h)
Phone: (902) 295-7541(c)
Fax: (902) 929-2710
e-mail: merrill.macinnis@countyvictoria.ns.ca

District #5

Fraser Patterson

70 Lupin Lane
Ross Ferry, NS B1X 1N6
Phone: (902)674-2703
Fax: (902)674-0906
e-mail: fraser.patterson@countyvictoria.ns.ca

District #6

Larry Dauphinee, Deputy Warden

P.O. Box 177
Ingonish Beach, N.S., B0C1L0
Phone: (902)285-2599
e-mail: larry.dauphinee@countyvictoria.ns.ca

District #7

Wayne Budge

New Haven, N.S., B0C 1P0
Phone: (902) 336-2798(h)
e-mail: wayne.budge@countyvictoria.ns.ca


Norman MacDonald

129 Courtney Road
Cape North, N.S., B0C 1C0
Phone: (902) 383-2703(h) Cell: (902) 285-4333
e-mail: norman.macdonald@countyvictoria.ns.ca

Posted by on goCapeBreton.com where you can find and share everything about your local community.



This post does not allow comments.
  • 1
arrow-eseek-eNo items to display
Post your own content for
free on this website!
Post your own content for
free on this website!
Show Me How
View all the LATEST
and HOTTEST posts

Share this comment by copying the direct link.

  • Our

Using this website is subject to the Terms of Use that contain binding contractual terms.